Home About event Conference history

History of INTRA-TECH

For ten years the conference has been gathering leading experts and specialists to exchange knowledge, competences and cutting-edge practices.       

The event has already covered such countries as: Russia, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Finland, Sweden, Estonia, Italy, Germany, France, UK, China, Japan and USA.

2011

1st international practical conference Pipeline-TECH in Tyumen. Organizer of the conference INTRATOOL Group. From the first day of the conference it was decided that it should be practice-oriented so that the participants could find out more about the equipment and see it in service.

2012 

2nd international practical conference Pipeline-TECH in Saint Petersburg. Pipeline-related agenga:
- Online leak sealing
- Solutions for pipeline insatlation
 Apart from representatives of the organizer, following companies were speakers at the conference: Gazprom VNIIGAZ, Gazprom Transgaz Saint Petersburg, Gazprom Tsentrremont, Oil and Oil products transport R&D, VNIIST, Gubkin Russian State University, etc.

2013

3rd Pipeline-tech conference increased its audience up to 200 representatives from oil and gas sector. 3-day program included congress part, extended demonstration part and round-table discussions. First chief engineers among visitors. But main focus is still on chief mechanics and welders, as well as heads of workshops and repair and maintenance units.
2014 

Number of participants increased by over 25%.Geographical coverage has also increased dramatically –representatives from Austria, Germany, Poland, Serbia, UK, USA, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Kazakhstan. Conference agenda now covers not only midstream operations, but also downstream. 

2015

Anniversary Pipeline-tech conference relocated to Kazakhstan, capital of oil – Atyrau. In 2015 the discussions on downstream operations and energy were even more fruitful. Still the conference is practice-oriented with demonstrations and workshops. First directors of oil refineries and transportation companies appear among visitors. 

2016 

Back to Saint Petersburg. For the first time the import substitution, as well as LNG and gas technologies were discussed at the conference. First presentations on upstream operations. Over 250 participants. Over 50 presentations. The conference becomes a fully-fledged conversational event.

2017

Rebranding.
The conference changed its name to INTRA-TECH. The name reflects its inter-industrial format. Mining and metallurgy issues introduced to the agenda. First general plenary session took place where import substitution and production localization issues were discussed. Chemical Engineering Journal became the co-organizer.

2018 
8th conference took place at ARTPLAY exhibition space (ex-plant for medium-scale machine engineering). This venue could fit 350 participants (number of participants increased by 30%)1000 m2 of exhibition space fitted 10 stands.
Over 90 speeches presented (number of presentations increased by 40%) at 7 simultaneous sessions.
Key topic of the conference was digitalization in the oil and gas and mining and metallurgy complex.

2019

The INTRA-TECH conference made a decent leap forward – over 500 participants (increased by 70%), number of presentations increased to 140 (by 70%), exhibition space increased by 100%, the number of exhibitors tripled.
Over 300 B2B meetings.
Agreements for total amount of over 400 mln rubles were signed.
The conference was powered by: MINPROMTORG, IDF, National Association of Organization in the Field of Motor Fuel.



In my opinion this conference has a high weight in society, because there are people who are doing something one.

Alexey Rovensky | Commercial Director, BASF Stroitelnye Sistemy

With support

Our Photos

Главная О мероприятии История конференции

История становления INTRA-TECH

Конференция на протяжении десяти лет собирает ведущих специалистов и экспертов для обмена знаниями, компетенциями и передовыми практиками. 

Мероприятие успело охватить такие страны, как: Россия, Казахстан, Азербайджан, Беларусь, Финляндия, Швеция, Эстония, Италия, Германия, Франция, Великобритания, Китай, Япония и США.

2011

1-я международная практическая конференция Pipeline-TECH в Тюмени. Организатором и данной конференции стала Группа компаний INTRATOOL.  С первого дня конференции была выбрана практическая направленность мероприятия, где участник и могли бы ознакомиться с оборудованием и попробовать его в действии.

2012 

2-я международная практическая конференция Pipeline-TECH в Санкт-Петербурге. Трубопроводная тематика:
- Безостановочный ремонт трубопроводов
- Решения для строительства трубопроводов
Докладчиками помимо представителей организатора конференции были: Газпром ВНИИГАЗ», Газпром Трансгаз Санкт-Петербург», «Газпром Центрремонт», НИИ Транспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов, «ВНИИСТ», «РГУ нефти и газа им И.М. Губкина» и так далее.

2013

3-й Pipeline-tech увеличил свою аудиторию до 200 представителей нефтегазового сектора. 3-дневная программа включала в себя конгрессную часть, расширенную демонстрационную часть и круглые столы. Среди слушателей появляются главные инженеры. Но основной акцент пока остается на главных механиках и сварщиках, а также начальниках цехов и ремонтных подразделений.

2014 

Количество участников увеличилось более чем на 25%.Значительно увеличилась география — конференцию посетили представители Австрии, Германии, Польши, Сербии, Великобритании, США, Азербайджана, Туркменистана, Казахстана. Тематика конференции стала охватывать не только транспортировку нефти и газа, но и нефтепереработку и нефтехимию

2015

Юбилейная Pipeline-tech передислоцировалась в Казахстан, в нефтяную столицу – Атырау.  В 2015 году ещё более активно обсуждались тематики связанные с нефтепереработкой и нефтехимией, а также энергетикой. По-прежнему сохраняется практическая направленность конференции с демонстрациями  и мастер-классами. Среди участников появляются руководители перерабатывающих и транспортирующих предприятий.        

2016 

Снова в Санкт-Петербурге.  Впервые на конференции затронута тема импортозамещения а также тематики СПГ и газовые технологии. Появляются доклады по добычной тематике. Более 250 участников Более 50 докладов. Конференция превращается в полноценную диалоговую площадку.

2017

Ребрендинг.
Теперь конференция называется INTRA-TECH. Название отражает новый межотраслевой формат мероприятия. Теперь на площадке обсуждаются ещё и вопросы Горно-металлургического комплекса (ГМК). Впервые была проведена общая пленарная сессия, посвященная вопросам импортозамещения и локализации производства. Соорганизатором становится журнал «Химическая Техника».

2018 
8-я конференция прошла в выставочном пространстве ARTPLAY (бывший завод среднего машиностроения). Данное пространство смогло вместить в себя 350 участников(увеличение количества участников на 30%). 1000 м2 выставочной площади, на которых расположились 10 стендов
На конференции было представлено более 90 докладов (увеличение числа докладов на 40%) в 7 параллельных сессиях.
Ключевой темой конференции стала цифровизация в нефтегазовом и горно-металлургическом комплексе.

2019

Конференция INTRA-TECH сделала качественный скачок вперёд - более 500 участников (увеличилось на 70%), количество докладов увеличилось до 140 (увеличилось на 70%), выставочная площадь увеличилась на 100%, количество экспонентов увеличилось в 3 раза
Более 300 B2B-встреч.
Подписано соглашений более чем на 400 млн руб.
Конференцию поддержали: МИНПРОМТОРГ, ФРП, Национальная Газомоторная ассоциация.

Скачать хронологию конференции


Мне приятно оказаться на мероприятии, где собираются профессионалы и люди, которые занимаются чем-то одним .

Алексей Ровенский | Коммерческий директор, BASF Строительные системы

При поддержке

Фотографии